And On the Eight Day….

…I’m still working to smooth out the technological bumps in changing one of my books into an ebook to publish on Kindle.

It’s my first time doing it, and everyone says that it’s easy to do, but I’m finding it’s taking a lot of revise and revise and revise again to get my manuscript into a form where the system will accept it and display it in a readable fashion.

Amongst other things, Amazon formats it for eight different kinds of devices, so I’ve got to proof it on each one and revise to make it work for all systems.

I posted about this earlier this week (Currently Into My Fifth Day…) and hoped to be able to post today that the work had gone through  and we were just waiting for it to appear on Amazon, but evidently I’ve still got some more details to work out.

Best to get back at it. Keep an eye on this space for word on when things are starting to move 😉

Catherine Kane

4/24/15

For more information on Catherine’s books, “Adventures in Palmistry”, “The Practical Empath – Surviving and Thriving as a Psychic Empath”, “Manifesting Something Better” her urban fantasy “The Lands That Lie Between”  and her new book “The Psychic Power of Your Dreams”, all from Foresight Publications, click here

This entry was posted in My Writing, and What's Up With That and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment